Trippy Trippy Song,Bhoomi Song,Sunny Leone new song, Neha Kakkar, Benny Dayal, Brijesh Shandilya,Badshah, T-Series 


 Trippy Trippy Song  Sunny Leone new song  Neha Kakkar Benny Dayal Brijesh Shandilya & Badshah T-Series


Bhoomi Song | Trippy Trippy Song | Sunny Leone new song | Neha Kakkar, Benny Dayal, Brijesh Shandilya & Badshah | T-Series

Presenting the first song “Trippy Trippy” from the upcoming Bollywood movie Bhoomi, Trippy Trippy composed by Sachin-Jigar in the voice of Neha Kakkar, Benny Dayal, Brijesh Shandilya & Badshah

Gulshan Kumar and Legend Studios presents An Omung Kumar Film BHOOMI Produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Sandeep Singh. Bhoomi is an upcoming Indian film starring Sanjay Dutt, Aditi Rao Hydari, Sidhant Gupta in lead roles.

The film is scheduled for release on September 22, 2017.

Movie: Bhoomi
Producer: Bhushan Kumar Krishan Kumar, Sandeep Singh
Directed By: Omung Kumar

Song: Trippy Trippy
Singers: Neha Kakkar, Benny Dayal, Brijesh Shandilya & Badshah
Music: Sachin-Jigar
Lyrics: Priya Saraiya & Badshah
Music Label: T-Series
Arranged & programmed – Sachin- Jigar
Mix & Mastered – Eric Pillai ( Future Sound Of Bombay)
Mix Assistant Engineer- Michael Edwin Pillai & Lucky
Music Production Head – Romil Ved

Live Instruments:-
Flute:- Tejas Vinchurkar


For Health Tips Click Here :-


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here